Nagc Logo Badge
                            Northeast Annual Giving Conference 

                         The 14th annual NEAGC was May 23-24, 2017
 
                             at 
Fordham University in New York City

 

          

2017 NEAGC Photos 

1 / 7

About NEAGC

The mission of the Northeast Annual Giving Association, Ltd., is to provide education and guidance to members of academic institutions located primarily in the Northeast on how to increase charitable donations to their educational institutions. The annual conference will host consultants and professionals in the field of fund-raising, who present lectures and workshops with an emphasis on annual fund-raising.

Board of Directors and all members of the Planning Committee are volunteers representing an array of Higher Ed institutions
and other non-for-profit organizations.

Northeast Annual Giving Association, Ltd.




Board of Directors - President 
Louis Noce
Major Gift Officer
Hartwick College
Oneonta, NY 
607-431-4432
nocel@hartwick.edu

Board of Directors 
Andrew Bernstein

Director of Annual Giving
Quinnipiac University
Hamden, CT 
203-582-7882
andrew.bernstein@quinnipiac.edu


Board of Directors 
Robert Meyer

Director of the Fordham Fund
Fordham University
New York, NY
212-636-7638
rmeyer11@fordham.edu

 


Northeast Annual Giving Conference Committee Members


 

Jessica O'Neil Carswell
Director of Development, Annual Giving & Donor Relations

St. Mary Medical Center
Langhorne, PA 
215-710-2591
 

Stacey Perlmutter
Major Gift Officer

Western New England University
Springfield, MA 
413-796-2189
stacey.perlmutter@wne.edu


Virginia Webb
Director of Development

Newman Catholic Center
UMass Amherst
Amherst, MA
413-549-0300 ext. 13
v.webb@diospringfield.org
Kristin Manhardt
Associate Director of Annual Giving, Student and Young Alumni Engagement
Marist College
Poughkeepsie, NY
845-575-3845
kristin.manhardt@marist.edu
Shelby Palmer
Annual Giving Officer
Hartwick College
Oneonta, NY
607-431-4021
palmers@hartwick.edu

Stefanie Seslar
Director of Alumni Relations
Albertus Magnus College
New Haven, CT
203-773-8519
sseslar@albertus.edu

 

 

 

How can I get involved?

 

Getting involved is easy!

Are you interested in becoming part of the planning committee? Click here to learn more!

To be added to the conference email distribution list, simply send an email to info@neagc.org with your contact information. You can also stay in touch by becoming a member on our Facebook and LinkedIn pages. Not only will you get up to the minute information on the conference, you’ll also gain additional colleagues to network with throughout the region.

 

Sponsors