The Diane Thompson Award

The Diane Thompson Award is an annual scholarship awarded to a senior annual giving professional who, in the opinion of the Northeast Annual Giving Association Executive Board, has exhibited excellence in annual giving practice and commitment to the profession. First presented in 2015, the award is named after Diane Thompson, one of the founders of the Northeast Annual Giving Conference. Below are a list of past awardees:

2020 Recipient to be announced soon.

2019 Recipient: Colin Hennessey

2018 Recipient: Tammy Schlafer

2017 Recipient: Lishelle Blakemore

2016 Recipient: Tammie Ruda

2015 Recipient: Diane Thompson