This pandemic has been challenging, difficult and, in many cases, tragic. Have you been affected by it but still wish to attend the 2021 Virtual NEAGC?

NEAGC has several scholarships available for this year’s conference. Be among those attending this great opportunity to hone your skills and network with your others in the annual giving arena.

How to Apply

Participants can apply for a scholarship award from The Northeast Annual Giving Association, Ltd. The scholarship awards include the cost of the conference ($350).

To apply, please email Virginia Webb at with your expressed interest. Please include the following in the subject line to ensure your application is received: “NEAGC Scholarship Application: LAST NAME.”

All requests must be made by Monday, May 3, 2021.

2021 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the NEAGC 2021 Scholarship Recipients:

  • Bridget Jones
  • Evan Harrell
  • Neuvia Wallace-Davis
  • Walker Konkle