2022 Conference Committee

Northeast Annual Giving Association, Ltd.

Andrew Bernstein
President
Director of Annual Giving
Quinnipiac University
andrew.Bernstein@quinnipiac.edu

2022 Planning Committee

Conference Chair
Skylar Beaver
Assistant Director of Advancement, Director of The Lawrenceville Fund and Alumni and Family Engagement
The Lawrenceville School
sbeaver@lawrenceville.org

Conference Director
Bob Burdenski
Principal
Robert Burdenski
bob@bobburdenski.com

Conference Committee

Conference Hotel and Logistics

Virginia Webb

Director of Development
Newman Catholic Center
v.webb@diospringfield.org

Conference Marketing

Julie Knight, PhD
Executive Director of Annual Giving
Carnegie Mellon University
juliekni@andrew.cmu.edu

Megan Rajski
Director of Annual Giving
Fairfield University
mrajski@fairfield.edu

Website Team

Jenna McClain
Assistant Director Of Development – The Fairfield Fund
Fairfield University
jmcclain@fairfield.edu

Katie Sampson
Senior Director, Alumni Relations and Special Events
The Office of Alumni & Parent Relations
University of the Arts
ksampson@uarts.edu

Conference Sponsorships

Shelby Palmer
Director, Affinity Giving
Office of Institutional Advancement
Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health
shelby.palmer@jefferson.edu

Nkiruka McGinnis, PhD
Director of Annual Giving
Towson University
nmcginnis@towson.edu

Committee Support

Elaine Ezrapour
Director of the Fordham Fund
Fordham University
eezrapour@fordham.edu

Jennifer Harris
Director of the Hun Fund
The Hun School
jenniferharris@hunschool.org

Kylie Martin
Director of Annual Giving for Leadership Gifts and Athletics
Springfield College
kmartin@springfieldcollege.edu

Sarah Pinto
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Quinnipiac University
sarah.pinto@quinnipiac.edu

Jake Strang
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni Annual Giving
University of Pittsburgh
jake.strang@pitt.edu

Kara St. John Tompkins
Director of Digital Fundraising and Analysis
Syracuse University
kestjohn@syr.edu

Amanda Walck
Assistant Director of the Fund for Albright
Albright College
awalck@albright.edu