Our NEAGC Team

The mission of the Northeast Annual Giving Association, Ltd., is to provide education and guidance to members of academic institutions located primarily in the Northeast on how to increase charitable donations to their educational institutions. The annual conference will host consultants and professionals in the field of fund-raising, who present lectures and workshops with an emphasis on annual fund-raising.

Board of Directors and all members of the Planning Committee are volunteers representing an array of Higher Education institutions and other not-for-profit organizations.

Are you interested in becoming part of the planning committee? Write to info@NEAGC.org.

Northeast Annual Giving Association, Ltd. Board of Directors

  • Andrew Bernstein

    Director of Annual Giving
    Quinnipiac University
    Hamden, CT

  • Robert Meyer

    1st Vice President
    Chief Development Officer
    Saint Patrick's Cathedral
    New York, NY

  • Kristin Manhardt

    3rd Vice President
    Assistant Director for Special Constituencies
    University at Buffalo
    Buffalo, NY

NEAGC Planning Committee

  • Jessica O’Neil Carswell

    Director of Development, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
    St. Mary Medical Center
    Langhorne, PA 

  • Elaine Ezrapour

    Director of the Fordham Fund
    Fordham University
    New York, NY

  • Virginia Webb

    Director of Development
    Newman Catholic Center
    Amherst, MA

  • Sarah Pinto

    Assistant Director of Annual Giving
    Quinnipiac University
    Hamden, CT

  • Skylar Beaver

    Director of the Lawrenceville Fund
    The Lawrenceville School
    Lawrenceville, NJ

  • Kylie Martin Laurenitis

    Director of Annual Giving for Leadership Gifts and Athletics
    Springfield College
    Springfield, MA

  • Kara St. John Tompkins

    Director, Direct Marketing and Participation
    Syracuse University
    Syracuse, NY